Partnership for Innovation Award


The Partnership for Innovation Award 


The Partnership for Innovation Award recognizes a collaboration that created synergy and progress on a sustainability initiative where it might not otherwise have been possible. The partnership demonstrates a creative approach and measurable results that inspire other business leaders in New Hampshire to take action. 

(One of the nominated partners must be an NHBSR member)


  nominations for 2018 are closed  














Christina Zlotnick (ReVision Energy, Award Sponsor),
Michelle Veasey (NHBSR), Denise Sayer (CCA for Social Good)
and Jeffrey Rose (Department of Resources of Economic Development)


Partnership for Innovation Award Winners

2017- CCA for Social Good and Early Learning N.H.
2016- Hypertherm and Casella Waste